Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Pham

Jessica Pham

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Pham
"Great service & very responsible."
Profile photo of Maithy Nguyen

Maithy Nguyen

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maithy Nguyen
"Such a great Statefarm agent! Super responsive and always willing to help. Tina is just amazing with her attention to detail and customer service. She always helps me to get the best possible rates for me and my family. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Christina P

Christina P

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina P
"Kerry Huang provided an excellent service to me."
Profile photo of Luz Kong

Luz Kong

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Kong
"Kerry Huang is my number one agent helping me with all my questions/concerns and always responds quickly and providers information beyond my expectation. I’m happy to receive such excellent customer service and also from the state farm insurance team! Thanks Kerry!"
Profile photo of Emily Chan

Emily Chan

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Chan
"Join state farm since year 2010, agent is do friendly and helpful, give u BIG BIG 👍"
Profile photo of Linda Park

Linda Park

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Park
"Great service and attention to detail! Thank you Sylvia Le for all the help!"
Profile photo of Dominique Sarceno

Dominique Sarceno

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Sarceno
"Kerry has been an outstanding helper. She has helped me from day one with my insurance coverage. Thank you Kerry"
Profile photo of Vincent Dang

Vincent Dang

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Dang
"Good service and quick response time when I need any help. They do an excellent job."
Profile photo of Ronald Lowe

Ronald Lowe

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Lowe
"Always clean" spacious and sublime, I always feel honored to be with their office. I can recommend Tina's office to anyone."